SKU 00001
In stock
Product Details

NEW CD to be officially released 1-5-2020.

This will be avant-folk artist Nick Pynn’s 9th release of original compositions.

Buffalo Orbison showcased Nick’s cinematic and experimental side, and Flipside is a return to his pastoral folk leanings.

A 6 track mini-album featuring Nick on acoustic guitar, lap dulcimer, violin, viola and 5 string banjo, with guests Joley Cragg on percussion, Kate Daisy Grant on piano and cello, Ross Hughes on woodwinds and double bass. It will be released on 1 st May and available to download from Amazon, iTunes etc.

Track Listing

1.In Adelaide

Nick Pynn: Violins, violas, guitar

Joley Cragg: Percussion

Ross Hughes: Bass clarinet, flute, double bass

Kate Daisy Grant: Cello, piano


Nick Pynn: Appalachian dulcimer

Ross Hughes: Soprano sax

3.Lila Rose

Nick Pynn: Acoustic guitar


Ross Hughes: Double bass

Kate Daisy Grant: Cello


Nick Pynn: Acoustic guitar


Nick Pynn: Acoustic guitars, 5 string violins, voice

Save this product for later


The Colours of the Night

Live at the QEH & Edinburgh Fringe

In Mirrored Sky/ Music From Windows



© 2020 by RoundhIll Music


  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube